top of page
  • tisopicbestsode

Download Driver For Usb Shock Joystick Ps Ps2 To Pc Usb Converter







TESTED ON UNO PC WOULD NOT WORK. The device is not being shown in Device Manager. USB Adapter driver Software Download[SOLVED] – USB Game Controller – PS2 Controller not supported on XBOX 360 Any suggestions? Anyone who has tried this already and got it working? A: Got the problem solved: Unplug the usb-joystick and the dongle. Remove the usb-dongle and reinsert it. Plug the usb-joystick. Plug the dongle. The software should pop up and show the usb-joystick. Q: I am trying to pull information from website using python and I am having trouble with the format of the website This is the webpage that I am trying to pull information from: I am trying to pull the date (listed as "1/28" in the code) and the number of concertgoers (listed as "5,307" in the code) for each of the concerts. I have done some research and found this is probably a lot easier using a library, but I am having trouble understanding the syntax and how to use it. This is the line of code that I am using to pull the date and concertgoers from the website: h = requests.get('') print h.status_code print h.headers h = h.text print h I am new to Python so I do not understand what I am doing wrong. I am pretty sure I am just doing a lot of unnecessary things. Any help would be greatly appreciated. A: You can achieve that in two ways. Either you can manually parse the Javascript code or use a Javascript library. Manually parsing the Javascript code: Use regex to match the desired values: 1/28 and 5307. Use jsdom to parse and get the values. import re import jsdom import requests jsdom.HTML(requests.get('').text) date = re.search(r ac619d1d87


Related links:

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page